Advisory Board

Troy Brunk 
Vice President & General Manager
Airborne Solutions
Government Systems
Cedar Rapids, IA
Jim Cahill
V.P. Strategic Materials
Muscatine, IA
Brian Elliott
Brian Elliott, PE
Brown Engineerng Company
Des Moines, IA
Miguel Encarnacao
Chief Innovation Officer
ACT, Inc
Iowa City, IA
Jeff DeGrange
Chief Commercial Officer
Impossible Objects LLC
Chicago, IL
  Ben Fish
Assistant Director
Utilities & Energy Management at U of I
Iowa City, IA
Robert Fuhrmann 
Consulting Executive
Chicago, IL
Larry Harder
Manager Generation Engineering - Projects
Alliant Energy
Cedar Rapids, IA
  Richard Lawler
Director, Forestry Engineering
John Deere Construction and Forestry
Dubuque, IA
Bob Loyd 
Plant Manager
Clipper Turbine Works
Cedar Rapids, IA
Gregg R. Machetta
Internal Material Logistics
John Deere Davenport Works
Davenport, IA
Matt McMahon
Pries Enterprises, Inc.
Indepdendence, IA
Tom Mepham
Chief Executive Officer
Sequa Corporation.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Raymond Monroe
Executive Vice President
Steel Founders' Society of America
Crystal Lake, IL
Michael J. Mueller
John Deere & Company  
Moline, IL
Herm Reininga
Senior Vice President Operations (Ret.)
Cedar Rapids, IA
Ken Sigman
EVP, Chief Commercial Officer
Anchor Glass
Tampa, FL
Bob Stahlin
Vice President
Rotary Business Unit
Fisher Business of Emerson
Process Management
Marshalltown, IA
Justin Strabala
Mechanical Engineer
PRVN Consultants
Muscatine, IA
PRVN Consultants Logo
Daniel Teschner
Supply Chain Manager
Advanced Component Systems Division
Peoria, IL
Michael A. Traetow
Director of Technical Services
Newton, IA
Geoff Ward
Director of Engineering
Agri-Industrial Plastics Co.
Fairfield, IA
  Lance Wilshusen
Technical Services Manager
Cedar Rapids, IA

Janice L. Wiitala
Healthcare Financial
Director, Research and Development
Management Association
Chicago, IL