Industrial Engineering Faculty

Name Office Email Phone
Stephen Baek 2130 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences stephen-baek@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0810
Yong Chen 2138 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences yong-chen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6106
Andrew Kusiak 2139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5934
Amaury Lendasse 2412 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences amaury-lendasse@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5264
Daniel McGehee 120 National Advanced Driving Simulator daniel-mcgehee@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5939
Priyadarshini Pennathur 2132 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences priyadarshini-pennathur@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5683
Thomas Schnell 2135 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences thomas-schnell@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0811
Xuan Song 2136 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences xuan-song@uiowa.edu 319-335-5680
Geb W. Thomas 2404 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences geb-thomas@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5936

Industrial Engineering Lecturers

Name Office Email Phone
Ruben Beltran del Rio 2403 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ruben-beltrandelrio@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5726
Arunkumar Pennathur 2407 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences arunkumar-pennathur@uiowa.edu 319-384-0554

Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Name Office Email Phone
Christoph Beckermann 2402 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences christoph-beckermann@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5681
James Buchholz 2440 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences james-h-buchholz@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5935
Pablo Carrica 223D Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory pablo-carrica@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6381
Kyung Choi 2134 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences kyung-choi@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5684
Hongtao Ding 2410 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences hongtao-ding@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5674
Casey Harwood 3139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences casey-harwood@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5749
Zhen Kan 2416A Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences zhen-kan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5678
Ching-Long Lin 2406 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ching-long-lin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5673
Jia Lu 2137 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jia-lu@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6405
Sharif Rahman 2140 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences sharif-rahman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5679
Albert Ratner 2401 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences albert-ratner@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0883
Frederick Stern 223C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory frederick-stern@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5215
Hiroyuki Sugiyama 2416C Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences hiroyuki-sugiyama@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5682
H.S. Udaykumar 2408 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences hs-kumar@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0832
Shaoping Xiao 2416B Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences shaoping-xiao@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6009

Mechanical Engineering Lecturers

Name Office Email Phone
Justin Garvin 1139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences justin-garvin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5688
Matias Perret 1139 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences matias-perret@uiowa.edu 319-335-5042
Kamran Samani 2405 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences kamran-samani@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0537

Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Tara Hoadley 3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences tara-hausafus@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5939
Donna Palmer 3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences donna-palmer@uiowa.edu 319-335-5670
Joel Steele 3016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences joel-steele@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0812

Research Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Richard Hardin 2430 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences richard-hardin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6075